Founder / Director

Dr Muriel Newman

Dr Muriel Newman

Parliament


Scroll down for email addresses and other contact details for all Members of Parliament…
 

Parliamentary Party Websites

Website Link
act_logo ACT New Zealand
labour_logo The Labour Party
national_logo The National Party
_logo UnitedFuture
_logo The Green Party
_logo The Maori Party
_logo NZ First

Members of Parliament

Members of Parliament make important decisions on behalf of us all. It is vital in a healthy democracy that they are kept well informed about the issues that are of concern. This page provides you with details of our MPs, their Parties, Electorates and the Select Committees they serve on as well as their email addresses. For more information see Parliament's website.
NameParty & ElectorateEmail AddressProfile Link
Adams, Hon AmyNational, Selwynamy.adams@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP2691/adams-hon-amy
Ardern, JacindaLabour, Listjacinda.ardern@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP3011/ardern-jacinda
Bakshi, Kanwaljit SinghNational, Listbakshi.mp@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP2831/bakshi-kanwaljit-singh
Ball, DarrochNZ First, Listdarroch.ball@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MPBallDarroch1/ball-darroch
Barclay, ToddNational, Clutha-Southlandtodd.barclay@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MPBarclayTodd1/barclay-todd
Barry, Hon MaggieNational, North Shoremaggie.barry@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP3121/barry-maggie
Bayly, AndrewNational, Hunuaandrew.bayly@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MPBaylyAndrew1/bayly-andrew
Bennett, DavidNational, Hamilton Eastdavid.bennett@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP2331/bennett-david
Bennett, Hon PaulaNational, Upper Harbourpaula.bennett@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP2511/bennett-hon-paula
Bindra, MaheshNZ First, Listmahesh.bindra@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MPBindraMahesh1/bindra-mahesh
Bishop, ChrisNational, Listchris.bishop@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MPBishopChris1/bishop-chris
Bond, RiaNZ First, Listria.bond@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MPRia_Bond1/bond-ria
Borrows, Hon ChesterNational, Whanganuichester.borrows@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP2421/borrows-hon-chester
Bridges, Hon SimonNational, Taurangasimon.bridges@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP2701/bridges-hon-simon
Browning, SteffanGreen Party, Liststeffan.browning@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP3131/browning-steffan
Brownlee, Hon GerryNational, Ilamgerry.brownlee@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP141/brownlee-hon-gerry
Carter, Rt Hon DavidNational, Listdavid.carter@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP171/carter-rt-hon-david
Clark, Dr DavidLabour, Dunedin Northdavid.clark@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP3141/clark-dr-david
Clendon, DavidGreen Party, Listdavid.clendon@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP3061/clendon-david
Coates, BarryGreen Party, Listbarry.coates@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/document/51MPbarrycoates1/coates-barry
Coleman, Hon Dr JonathanNational, Northcotejonathan.coleman@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP2361/coleman-hon-dr-jonathan
Collins, JudithNational, Papakurajudith.collins@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP2021/collins-hon-judith
Cosgrove, Hon ClaytonLabour, Listclayton.cosgrove@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP1591/cosgrove-hon-clayton
Cunliffe, Hon DavidLabour, New Lynndavid.cunliffe@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP1601/cunliffe-hon-david
Curran, ClareLabour, Dunedin Southclare.curran@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP2711/curran-clare
Davidson, MaramaGreen Party, Listmarama.davidson@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MPDavidsonMarama1/davidson-marama
Davis, KelvinLabour, Te Tai Tokeraukelvin.davis@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP2861/davis-kelvin
Dean, JacquiNational, Waitakijacqui.dean@national.org.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP2371/dean-jacqui
Delahunty, CatherineGreen Party, Listcatherine.delahunty@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP3001/delahunty-catherine
Doocey, MattNational, Waimakaririmatt.doocey@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MPDooceyMatt1/doocey-matt
Dowie, SarahNational, Invercargillsarah.dowie@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MPDowieSarah1/dowie-sarah
Dunne, Hon PeterUnited Future, Ohariupeter.dunne@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP271/dunne-peter
Dyson, Hon RuthLabour, Port Hillsruth.dyson@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP291/dyson-hon-ruth
English, Hon BillNational, Listbill.english@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP321/english-hon-bill
Faafoi, KrisLabour, Manakris.faafoi@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP3091/faafoi-kris
Finlayson, Hon ChristopherNational, Listchristopher.finlayson@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP2541/finlayson-hon-christopher
Flavell, Hon Te UruroaMaori Party, Waiarikiteururoa.flavell@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP2451/flavell-te-ururoa
Foss, Hon CraigNational, Tukitukicraig.foss@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP2401/foss-hon-craig
Foster-Bell, PaulNational, Listpaul.foster-bell@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP3381/foster-bell-paul
Fox, MaramaMaori Party, Listmarama.fox@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MPFoxMarama1/fox-marama
Genter, Julie AnneGreen Party, Listjulieanne.genter@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP3151/genter-julie-anne
Goldsmith, PaulNational, Listpaul.goldsmith@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP3161/goldsmith-paul
Goodhew, Hon JoNational, Rangitatajo.goodhew@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP2321/goodhew-hon-jo
Graham, Dr KennedyGreen Party, Listkennedy.graham@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP3031/graham-dr-kennedy
Guy, Hon NathanNational, Otakinathan.guy@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP2561/guy-hon-nathan
Hayes, JoanneNational, Listjoanne.hayes@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP3411/hayes-joanne
Henare, PeeniLabour, Tamaki Makauraupeeni.henare@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MPHenarePeeni1/henare-peeni
Hipkins, ChrisLabour, Rimutakachris.hipkins@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP2871/hipkins-chris
Hudson, BrettNational, Listbrett.hudson@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MPHudsonBrett1/hudson-brett
Hughes, GarethGreen Party, Listgareth.hughes@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP3071/hughes-gareth
Joyce, Hon StevenNational, Liststeven.joyce@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP2681/joyce-hon-steven
Kaye, Hon NikkiNational, Auckland Centralnikki.kaye@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP2731/kaye-hon-nikki
Key, Rt Hon JohnNational, Helensvillejohn.key@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP2111/key-rt-hon-john
King, Hon AnnetteLabour, Rongotaiannette.king@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP581/king-hon-annette
Korako, Tutehounuku (Nuk)National, Listnuk.korako@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MPKorakoNuk1/korako-tutehounuku-nuk
Kuriger, BarbaraNational, Taranaki-King Countrybarbara.kuriger@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MPKurigerBarbara1/kuriger-barbara
Lee, MelissaNational, Listmelissa.lee@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP2741/lee-melissa
Lees-Galloway, IainLabour, Palmerston Northiain.lees-galloway@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP2751/lees-galloway-iain
Little, AndrewLabour, Listandrew.little@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP3181/little-andrew
Logie, JanGreen Party, Listjan.logie@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP3191/logie-jan
Lotu-Iiga, Peseta SamNational, Maungakiekiesam.lotu-iiga@national.org.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP2761/lotu-iiga-peseta-sam
Macindoe, TimNational, Hamilton West tim.macindoe@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP2921/macindoe-tim
Mahuta, Hon NanaiaLabour, Hauraki-Waikatonanaia.mahuta@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP661/mahuta-hon-nanaia
Mallard, Hon TrevorLabour, Hutt Southtrevor.mallard@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP671/mallard-hon-trevor
Mark, RonNZ First, Listron.mark@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP12261/mark-ron
Martin, TraceyNZ First, Listtracey.martin@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP3211/martin-tracey
Mathers, MojoGreen Party, Listmojo.mathers@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP3261/mathers-mojo
McClay, Hon ToddNational, Rotoruatodd.mcclay@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP2801/mcclay-hon-todd
McCully, Hon MurrayNational, East Coast Baysmurray.mccully@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP731/mccully-hon-murray
McKelvie, Ian National, Rangitikeiian.mckelvie@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP3271/mckelvie-ian
Mitchell, ClaytonNZ First, Listclayton.mitchell@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MPMitchellClayton1/mitchell-clayton
Mitchell, Mark National, Rodneymark.mitchell@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP3281/mitchell-mark
Moroney, SueLabour, Listsue.moroney@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP2481/moroney-sue
Muller, ToddNational, Bay of Plentytodd.muller@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MPMullerTodd1/muller-todd
Nash, StuartLabour, Napierstuart.nash@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MPNashStuart1/nash-stuart
Naylor, JonoNational, Listjono.naylor@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MPNaylorJono1/naylor-jono
Ngaro, AlfredNational, Listalfred.ngaro@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP3291/ngaro-alfred
O'Connor, Hon DamienLabour, West Coast-Tasmandamien.oconnor@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP831/oconnor-hon-damien
O'Connor, SimonNational, Tamakisimon.oconnor@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP3301/oconnor-simon
O'Rourke, DenisNZ First, Listdenis.orourke@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP3311/o'rourke-denis
Paraone, PitaNZ First, Listpita.paraone@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP78071/paraone-pita
Parata, Hon HekiaNational, Listhekia.parata@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP2941/parata-hon-hekia
Parker, Hon DavidLabour, Listdavid.parker@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP2151/parker-hon-david
Parmar, Dr ParmjeetNational, Listparmjeet.parmar@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MPParmarParmjeet1/parmar-dr-parmjeet
Peters, Rt Hon WinstonNZ First, Northlandwinston.peters@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP861/peters-winston
Prosser, RichardNZ First, Listrichard.prosser@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP3221/prosser-richard
Pugh, MaureenNational Party, Listmaureen.pugh@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MPPughMaureen1/pugh-maureen
Reti, Dr ShaneNational, Whangareishane.reti@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MPRetiShane1/reti-dr-shane
Robertson, GrantLabour, Wellington Centralgrant.robertson@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP2811/robertson-grant
Roche, DeniseGreen Party, Listdenise.roche@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP3231/roche-denise
Ross, Jami-LeeNational, Botanyjami-lee.ross@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP3101/ross-jami-lee
Rurawhe, AdrianLabour, Te Tai Hauauruadrian.rurawhe@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MPRurawheAdrian1/rurawhe-adrian
Sage, EugenieGreen Party, Listeugenie.sage@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP3251/sage-eugenie
Salesa, JennyLabour, Manukau Eastjenny.salesa@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MPSelesaJenny1/salesa-jenny
Scott, AlastairNational, Wairarapaalastair.scott@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MPScottAlastair1/scott-alastair
Sepuloni, CarmelLabour, Kelstoncarmel.sepuloni@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP169811/sepuloni-carmel
Seymour, DavidAct, Epsomdavid.seymour@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MPSeymourDavid1/seymour-david
Shaw, JamesGreen, Listjames.shaw@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MPShawJames1/shaw-james
Shearer, DavidLabour, Mt Albertdavid.shearer@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP3051/shearer-david
Simpson, ScottNational, Coromandelscott.simpson@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP3321/simpson-scott
Sio, Su'a WilliamLabour, Mangeresua.william.sio@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP2661/sio-sua-william
Smith, Hon Dr NickNational, Nelsonnick.smith@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP1021/smith-hon-dr-nick
Smith, StuartNational, Kaikourastuart.smith@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP3641/smith-stuart
Stewart, BarbaraNZ First, Listbarbara.stewart@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP2211/stewart-barbara
Tabuteau, FletcherNZ First, Listfletcher.tabuteau@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MPTabuteauFletcher1/tabuteau-fletcher
Tirikatene, RinoLabour, Te Tai Tongarino.tirikatene@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP3371/tirikatene-rino
Tisch, LindsayNational, Waikatolindsay.tisch@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP1801/tisch-lindsay
Tolley, Hon AnneNational, East Coastanne.tolley@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP1811/tolley-hon-anne
Turei, MetiriaGreen Party, Listmetiria.turei@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP2221/turei-metiria
Twyford, PhilLabour, Te Atatuphil.twyford@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP2981/twyford-phil
Upston, Hon LouiseNational, Taupolouise.upston@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP2781/upston-hon-louise
Wagner, Hon NickyNational, Christchurch Centralnicky.wagner@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP2571/wagner-hon-nicky
Wall, LouisaLabour, Manurewalouisa.wall@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP2651/wall-louisa
Whaitiri, MekaLabour, Ikaroa-Rawhitimeka.whaitiri@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP3401/whaitiri-meka
Williams, PotoLabour, Christchurch Eastpoto.williams@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP3421/williams-poto
Williamson, Hon MauriceNational, Pakurangamaurice.williamson@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP1151/williamson-hon-maurice
Wood, MichaelLabour, Mt Roskillmichael.wood@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/document/51MPWoodMichael1/wood-michael
Woodhouse, Hon MichaelNational, Listmichael.woodhouse@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP2991/woodhouse-hon-michael
Woods, Dr MeganLabour, Wigrammegan.woods@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP3351/woods-megan
Yang, Dr JianNational, Listjian.yang@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP3361/yang-dr-jian
Young, JonathanNational, New Plymouthjonathan.young@parliament.govt.nzhttp://www.parliament.nz/en-nz/mpp/mps/current/51MP2791/young-jonathan