Founder / Director

Dr Muriel Newman

Dr Muriel Newman

Parliament


Scroll down for email addresses and other contact details for all Members of Parliament…

If you want to email MPs quickly, you can do so HERE. 

Parliamentary Party Websites

Website Link
act_logo ACT New Zealand
labour_logo The Labour Party
national_logo The National Party
_logo The Green Party
_logo The Maori Party

Members of Parliament

Members of Parliament make important decisions on behalf of us all. It is vital in a healthy democracy that they are kept well informed about the issues that are of concern. This page provides you with details of our MPs, their Parties, Electorates and the Select Committees they serve on as well as their email addresses. For more information see Parliament's website.
NameParty & ElectorateEmail AddressProfile Link
Allan, KiritapuLabour Party, East Coastkiritapu.allan@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/allan-kiritapu/
Andersen, VirginiaLabour Party, Hutt Southvirginia.andersen@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/andersen-ginny/
Ardern, Rt Hon JacindaLabour Party, Mt Albertjacinda.ardern@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/ardern-jacinda/
Baillie, ChrisACT Party, Listchris.baillie@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/baillie-chris/
Bayly, AndrewNational Party, Port Waikatoandrew.bayly@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/bayly-andrew/
Belich, CamillaLabour Party, Listcamilla.belich@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/belich-camilla/
Bennett, Hon DavidNational Party, Listdavid.bennett@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/bennett-david/
Bennett, GlenLabour Party, New Plymouthglen.bennett@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/bennett-glen/
Bishop, ChrisNational Party, Listchris.bishop@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/bishop-chris/
Boyack, RachelLabour Party, Nelsonrachel.boyack@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/boyack-rachel/
Bridges, Hon SimonNational Party, Taurangasimon.bridges@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/bridges-simon/
Brooking, RachelLabour Party, Listrachel.brooking@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/brooking-rachel/
Brown, SimeonNational Party, Pakurangasimeon.brown@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/brown-simeon/
Brownlee, Hon GerryNational Party, Listgerry.brownlee@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/brownlee-gerry/
Cameron, MarkACT Party, Listmark.cameron@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/cameron-mark/
Chen, NaisiLabour Party, Listnaisi.chen@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/chen-naisi/
Chhour, KarenACT Party, Listkaren.chhour@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/chhour-karen/
Clark, Hon Dr DavidLabour Party, Dunedindavid.clark@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/clark-david/
Coffey, TamatiLabour Party, Listtamati.coffey@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/coffey-tamati/
Collins, Hon JudithNational Party, Papakurajudith.collins@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/collins-judith/
Court, SimonACT Party, Listsimon.court@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/court-simon/
Craig, Dr LizLabour Party, Listliz.craig@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/craig-liz/
Davidson, MaramaGreen Party, Listmarama.davidson@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/davidson-marama/
Davis, Hon KelvinLabour Party, Te Tai Tokeraukelvin.davis@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/davis-kelvin/
Dean, JacquiNational Party, Waitakijacqui.dean@national.org.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/dean-jacqui/
Doocey, MattNational Party, Waimakaririmatt.doocey@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/doocey-matt/
Eagle, PaulLabour Party, Rongotaipaul.eagle@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/eagle-paul/
Edmonds, BarbaraLabour Party, Manabarbara.edmonds@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/edmonds-barbara/
Faafoi, Hon KrisLabour Party, Listkris.faafoi@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/faafoi-kris/
Genter, Hon Julie AnneGreen Party, Listjulieanne.genter@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/genter-julie-anne/
Ghahraman, GolrizGreen Party, Listgolriz.ghahraman@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/ghahraman-golriz/
Goldsmith, Hon PaulNational Party, Listpaul.goldsmith@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/goldsmith-paul/
Grigg, NicolaNational Party, Selwynnicola.grigg@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/grigg-nicola/
Halbert, ShananLabour Party, Northcoteshanan.halbert@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/halbert-shanan/
Henare, Hon PeeniLabour Party, Tamaki Makauraupeeni.henare@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/henare-peeni/
Henderson, EmilyLabour Party, Whangareiemily.henderson@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/henderson-emily/
Hipango, HareteNational Party, Listharete.hipango@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/hipango-harete/
Hipkins, Hon ChrisLabour Party, Remutakachris.hipkins@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/hipkins-chris/
Jackson, Hon WillieLabour Party, Listwillie.jackson@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/jackson-willie/
Kanongata'a-Suisuiki, AnahilaLabour Party, Listanahila@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/kanongataa-suisuiki-anahila/
Kerekere, ElizabethGreen Party, Listelizabeth.kerekere@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/kerekere-elizabeth/
Kuriger, BarbaraNational Party, Taranaki-King Countrybarbara.kuriger@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/kuriger-barbara/
Leary, IngridLabour Party, Taieriingrid.leary@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/leary-ingrid/
Leavasa, Anae NeruLabour Party, Takaninineru.leavasa@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/leavasa-neru/
Lee, MelissaNational Party, Listmelissa.lee@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/lee-melissa/
Lewis, StephLabour Party, Whanganuisteph.lewis@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/lewis-steph/
Little, Hon AndrewLabour Party, Listandrew.little@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/little-andrew/
Logie, JanGreen Party, Listjan.logie@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/logie-jan/
Lorck, AnnaLabour Party, Tukitukianna.lorck@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/lorck-anna/
Lubeck, MarjaLabour Party, Listmarja.lubeck@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/lubeck-marja/
Luxon, ChristopherNational Party, Botanychristopher.luxon@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/luxon-christopher/
Luxton, JoLabour Party, Listjo.luxton@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/luxton-jo/
Mahuta, Hon NanaiaLabour Party, Hauraki-Waikatonanaia.mahuta@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/mahuta-nanaia/
Mallard, Rt Hon TrevorLabour Party, Listtrevor.mallard@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/mallard-trevor/
March, RicardoGreen Party, Listricardo.march@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/menéndez-march-ricardo/
McAnulty, KieranLabour Party, Wairarapakieran.mcanulty@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/mcanulty-kieran/
McClay, Hon ToddNational Party, Rotoruatodd.mcclay@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/mcclay-todd/
McDowall, JamesACT Party, Listjames.mcdowall@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/mcdowall-james/
McKee, NicoleACT Party, Listnicole.mckee@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/mckee-nicole/
McKelvie, IanNational Party, Rangitikeiian.mckelvie@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/mckelvie-ian/
McLellan, TraceyLabour Party, Banks Peninsulatracey.mclellan@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/mclellan-tracey/
Mitchell, Hon Mark National Party, Whangaparaoamark.mitchell@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/mitchell-mark/
Mooney, JosephNational Party, Southlandjoseph.mooney@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/mooney-joseph/
Muller, ToddNational Party, Bay of Plentytodd.muller@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/muller-todd/
Nash, Hon StuartLabour Party, Napierstuart.nash@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/nash-stuart/
Ngarewa-Packer, DebbieMaori Party, Listdebbie.ngarewa-packer@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/ngarewa-packer-debbie/
Ngobi, TerisaLabour Party, Otakiterisa.ngobi@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/ngobi-terisa/
O'Connor, Hon DamienLabour Party, West Coast-Tasmandamien.oconnor@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/oconnor-damien/
O'Connor, GregLabour Party, Ohariugreg.oconnor@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/oconnor-greg/
O'Connor, SimonNational Party, Tamakisimon.oconnor@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/oconnor-simon/
Omer, IbrahimLabour Party, Listibrahim.omer@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/omer-ibrahim/
Pallett, SarahLabour Party, Ilamsarah.pallett@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/pallett-sarah/
Parker, Hon DavidLabour Party, Listdavid.parker@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/parker-david/
Penk, ChrisNational Party, Kaipara ki Mahurangichris.penkmp@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/penk-chris/
Prime, Willow-JeanLabour Party, Northlandwillow-jean.prime@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/prime-willow-jean/
Pugh, MaureenNational Party, Listmaureen.pugh@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/pugh-maureen/
Radhakrishnan, PriyancaLabour Party, Maungakiekiepriyanca.radhakrishnan@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/radhakrishnan-priyanca/
Reti, Dr ShaneNational Party, Listshane.reti@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/reti-shane/
Roberts, AngelaLabour Party, Listangela.roberts@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/roberts-angela/
Robertson, Hon GrantLabour Party, Wellington Centralgrant.robertson@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/robertson-grant/
Rurawhe, AdrianLabour Party, Te Tai Hauauruadrian.rurawhe@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/rurawhe-adrian/
Russell, Dr DeborahLabour Party, New Lynndeborah.russell@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/russell-deborah/
Sage, Hon EugenieGreen Party, Listeugenie.sage@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/sage-eugenie/
Salesa, Hon JennyLabour Party, Panmure-Otahuhujenny.salesa@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/salesa-jenny/
Sepuloni, Hon CarmelLabour Party, Kelstoncarmel.sepuloni@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/sepuloni-carmel/
Severin, ToniACT Party, Listtoni.severin@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/severin-toni/
Seymour, DavidACT Party, Epsomdavid.seymour@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/seymour-david/
Sharma, Dr GauravLabour Party, Hamilton Westgaurav.sharma@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/sharma-gaurav/
Shaw, Hon JamesGreen Party, Listjames.shaw@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/shaw-james/
Simmonds, PennyNational Party, Invercargillpenny.simmonds@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/simmonds-penny/
Simpson, Hon ScottNational Party, Coromandelscott.simpson@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/simpson-scott/
Sio, Hon Aupito WilliamLabour Party, Mangereaupito.william.sio@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/sio-aupito-william/
Smith, DamienACT Party, Listdamien.smith@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/smith-damien/
Smith, StuartNational Party, Kaikourastuart.smith@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/smith-stuart/
Stanford, EricaNational Party, East Coast Bayserica.stanford@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/stanford-erica/
Strange, JamieLabour Party, Hamilton Eastjamie.strange@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/strange-jamie/
Swarbrick, ChloeGreen Party, Auckland Centralchloe.swarbrick@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/swarbrick-chloe/
Tinetti, JanLabour Party, Listjan.tinetti@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/tinetti-jan/
Tirikatene, RinoLabour Party, Te Tai Tongarino.tirikatene@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/tirikatene-rino/
Tuiono, TeanauGreen Party, Listteanau.tuiono@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/tuiono-teanau/
Twyford, Hon PhilLabour Party, Te Atatuphil.twyford@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/twyford-phil/
Upston, Hon LouiseNational Party, Taupolouise.upston@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/upston-louise/
Utikere, TangiLabour Party, Palmerston Northtangi.utikere@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/utikere-tangi/
van de Molen, TimNational Party, Waikatotim.vandemolen@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/van-de-molen-tim/
van Velden, BrookeACT Party, Listbrooke.vanvelden@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/van-velden-brooke/
Verrall, AyeshaLabour Party, Listayesha.verrall@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/verrall-ayesha/
Waititi, RawiriMaori Party, Waiarikirawiri.waititi@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/waititi-rawiri/
Wall, LouisaLabour Party, Listlouisa.wall@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/wall-louisa/
Walters, VanushiLabour Party, Upper Harbourvanushi.walters@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/walters-vanushi/
Warren-Clark, AngieLabour Party, Listangie.warren-clark@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/warren-clark-angie/
Watts, SimonNational Party, North Shoresimon.watts@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/watts-simon/
Webb, Dr DuncanLabour Party, Christchurch Centralduncan.webb@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/webb-duncan/
Whaitiri, Hon MekaLabour Party, Ikaroa-Rawhitimeka.whaitiri@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/whaitiri-meka/
White, HelenLabour Party, Listhelen.white@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/white-helen/
Williams, ArenaLabour Party, Manurewaarena.williams@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/williams-arena/
Williams, PotoLabour Party, Christchurch Eastpoto.williams@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/williams-poto/
Willis, NicolaNational Party, Listnicola.willis@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/willis-nicola/
Wood, MichaelLabour Party, Mt Roskillmichael.wood@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/wood-michael/
Woodhouse, Hon MichaelNational Party, Listmichael.woodhouse@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/woodhouse-michael/
Woods, Hon Dr MeganLabour Party, Wigrammegan.woods@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/woods-megan/