Founder / Director

Dr Muriel Newman

Dr Muriel Newman

Parliament


Scroll down for email addresses and other contact details for all Members of Parliament…

If you want to email MPs quickly, you can do so HERE. 

Parliamentary Party Websites

Website Link
act_logo ACT New Zealand
labour_logo The Labour Party
national_logo The National Party
_logo UnitedFuture
_logo The Green Party
_logo The Maori Party
_logo NZ First

Members of Parliament

Members of Parliament make important decisions on behalf of us all. It is vital in a healthy democracy that they are kept well informed about the issues that are of concern. This page provides you with details of our MPs, their Parties, Electorates and the Select Committees they serve on as well as their email addresses. For more information see Parliament's website.
NameParty & ElectorateEmail AddressProfile Link
Adams, Hon AmyNational, Selwynamy.adams@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/adams-amy/
Allan, KiritapuLabour, Listkiritapu.allan@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/allan-kiritapu/
Andersen, VirginiaLabour, Listvirginia.andersen@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/andersen-virginia/
Ardern, Rt Hon JacindaLabour, Mt Albertjacinda.ardern@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/ardern-jacinda/
Bakshi, Kanwaljit SinghNational, Listkanwaljitsingh.bakshi@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/bakshi-kanwaljit-singh/
Ball, DarrochNZ First, Listdarroch.ball@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/ball-darroch/
Barry, Hon MaggieNational, North Shoremaggie.barry@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/barry-maggie/
Bayly, AndrewNational, Hunuaandrew.bayly@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/bayly-andrew/
Bennett, Hon DavidNational, Hamilton Eastdavid.bennett@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/bennett-david/
Bennett, Hon PaulaNational, Upper Harbourpaula.bennett@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/bennett-paula/
Bishop, ChrisNational, Hutt Southchris.bishop@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/bishop-chris/
Bridges, Hon SimonNational, Taurangasimon.bridges@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/bridges-simon/
Brown, SimeonNational, Pakurangasimeon.brown@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/brown-simeon/
Brownlee, Hon GerryNational, Ilamgerry.brownlee@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/brownlee-gerry/
Carter, Rt Hon DavidNational, Listdavid.carter@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/carter-david/
Clark, Dr DavidLabour, Dunedin Northdavid.clark@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/carter-david/
Coffey, TamatiLabour, Waiarikitamati.coffey@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/coffey-tamati/
Coleman, Hon Dr JonathanNational, Northcotejonathan.coleman@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/coleman-jonathan/
Collins, Hon JudithNational, Papakurajudith.collins@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/collins-judith/
Craig, Dr LizLabour, Listliz.craig@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/craig-liz/
Curran, ClareLabour, Dunedin Southclare.curran@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/curran-clare/
Davidson, MaramaGreen Party, Listmarama.davidson@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/davidson-marama/
Davis, Hon KelvinLabour, Te Tai Tokeraukelvin.davis@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/davis-kelvin/
Dean, JacquiNational, Waitakijacqui.dean@national.org.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/dean-jacqui/
Doocey, MattNational, Waimakaririmatt.doocey@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/doocey-matt/
Dowie, SarahNational, Invercargillsarah.dowie@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/dowie-sarah/
Dyson, Hon RuthLabour, Port Hillsruth.dyson@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/dyson-ruth/
Eagle, PaulLabour, Rongotaipaul.eagle@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/eagle-paul/
English, Rt Hon BillNational, Listbill.english@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/english-bill/
Faafoi, Hon KrisLabour, Manakris.faafoi@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/faafoi-kris/
Falloon, AndrewNational, Rangitataandrew.falloon@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/falloon-andrew/
Finlayson, Hon ChristopherNational, Listchristopher.finlayson@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/finlayson-christopher/
Genter, Hon Julie AnneGreen Party, Listjulieanne.genter@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/genter-julie-anne/
Ghahraman, GolrizGreen Party, Listgolriz.ghahraman@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/ghahraman-golriz/
Goldsmith, Hon PaulNational, Listpaul.goldsmith@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/goldsmith-paul/
Guy, Hon NathanNational, Otakinathan.guy@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/guy-nathan/
Hayes, JoanneNational, Listjoanne.hayes@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/hayes-joanne/
Henare, Hon PeeniLabour, Tamaki Makauraupeeni.henare@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/hanare-peeni/
Hipango, HareteNational, Whanganuiharete.hipango@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/hipango-harete/
Hipkins, Hon ChrisLabour, Rimutakachris.hipkins@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/hipkins-chris/
Hudson, BrettNational, Listbrett.hudson@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/hudson-brett/
Hughes, GarethGreen Party, Listgareth.hughes@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/hughes-gareth/
Huo, RaymondLabour, Listraymond.huo@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/huo-raymond/
Jackson, Hon WillieLabour, Listwillie.jackson@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/jackson-willie/
Jones, Hon ShaneNZ First, Listshane.jones@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/jones-shane/
Joyce, Hon StevenNational, Liststeven.joyce@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/joyce-steven/
Kanongata'a-Suisuiki, AnahilaLabour, Listanahila.kanongata'a-suisuiki@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/kanongataa-suisuiki-anahila/
Kaye, Hon NikkiNational, Auckland Centralnikki.kaye@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/kaye-nikki/
King, MattNational, Northlandmatt.king@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/king-matt/
Korako, Tutehounuku (Nuk)National, Listnuk.korako@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/korako-tutehounuku-nuk/
Kuriger, BarbaraNational, Taranaki-King Countrybarbara.kuriger@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/kuriger-barbara/
Lee, DeniseNational, Maungakiekiedenise.lee@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/lee-denise/
Lee, MelissaNational, Listmelissa.lee@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/lee-melissa/
Lees-Galloway, Hon IainLabour, Palmerston Northiain.lees-galloway@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/lees-galloway-iain/
Little, Hon AndrewLabour, Listandrew.little@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/little-andrew/
Logie, JanGreen Party, Listjan.logie@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/logie-jan/
Lubeck, MarjaLabour, Listmarja.lubeck@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/lubeck-marja/
Luxton, JoLabour, Listjo.luxton@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/luxton-jo/
Macindoe, Hon TimNational, Hamilton West tim.macindoe@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/macindoe-tim/
Mahuta, Hon NanaiaLabour, Hauraki-Waikatonanaia.mahuta@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/mahuta-nanaia/
Mallard, Hon TrevorLabour, Hutt Southtrevor.mallard@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/mallard-trevor/
Marcroft, JennyNZ First, Listjenny.marcroft@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/marcroft-jenny/
Mark, Hon RonNZ First, Listron.mark@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/mark-ron/
Martin, Hon TraceyNZ First, Listtracey.martin@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/martin-tracey/
McAnulty, KieranLabour, Listkieran.mcanulty@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/mcanulty-kieran/
McClay, Hon ToddNational, Rotoruatodd.mcclay@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/mcclay-todd/
McKelvie, Ian National, Rangitikeiian.mckelvie@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/mckelvie-ian/
Mitchell, ClaytonNZ First, Listclayton.mitchell@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/mitchell-clayton/
Mitchell, Hon Mark National, Rodneymark.mitchell@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/mitchell-mark/
Muller, ToddNational, Bay of Plentytodd.muller@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/muller-todd/
Nash, Hon StuartLabour, Napierstuart.nash@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/nash-stuart/
Ngaro, Hon AlfredNational, Listalfred.ngaro@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/ngaro-alfred/
O'Connor, Hon DamienLabour, West Coast-Tasmandamien.oconnor@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/oconnor-damien/
O'Connor, GregLabour, Ohariugreg.oconnor@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/oconnor-greg/
O'Connor, SimonNational, Tamakisimon.oconnor@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/oconnor-simon/
Parker, Hon DavidLabour, Listdavid.parker@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/parker-david/
Parmar, Dr ParmjeetNational, Listparmjeet.parmar@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/parmar-parmjeet/
Patterson, MarkNZ First, Listmark.patterson@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/patterson-mark/
Penk, ChrisNational, Helensvillechris.penk@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/penk-chris/
Peters, Rt Hon WinstonNZ First, Listwinston.peters@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/peters-winston/
Prime, Willow-JeanLabour, Listwillow-jean.prime@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/prime-willow-jean/
Radhakrishnan, PriyancaLabour, Listpriyanca.radhakrishnan@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/radhakrishnan-priyanca/
Reti, Dr ShaneNational, Whangareishane.reti@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/reti-shane/
Robertson, Hon GrantLabour, Wellington Centralgrant.robertson@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/robertson-grant/
Ross, Jami-LeeNational, Botanyjami-lee.ross@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/ross-jami-lee/
Rurawhe, AdrianLabour, Te Tai Hauauruadrian.rurawhe@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/rurawhe-adrian/
Russell, Dr DeborahLabour, New Lynndeborah.russell@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/russell-deborah/
Sage, EugenieGreen Party, Listeugenie.sage@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/sage-eugenie/
Salesa, Hon JennyLabour, Manukau Eastjenny.salesa@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/salesa-jenny/
Scott, AlastairNational, Wairarapaalastair.scott@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/scott-alastair/
Sepuloni, Hon CarmelLabour, Kelstoncarmel.sepuloni@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/sepuloni-carmel/
Seymour, DavidAct, Epsomdavid.seymour@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/seymour-david/
Shaw, Hon JamesGreen, Listjames.shaw@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/shaw-james/
Simpson, Hon ScottNational, Coromandelscott.simpson@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/simpson-scott/
Sio, Hon Aupito Su'a WilliamLabour, Mangereaupito.william.sio@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/sio-aupito-william/
Smith, Hon Dr NickNational, Nelsonnick.smith@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/smith-nick/
Smith, StuartNational, Kaikourastuart.smith@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/smith-stuart/
Stanford, EricaNational, East Coast Bayserica.stanford@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/stanford-erica/
Strange, JamieLabour, Listjamie.strange@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/strange-jamie/
Swarbrick, ChloeGreen Party, Listchloe.swarbrick@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/swarbrick-chloe/
Tabuteau, FletcherNZ First, Listfletcher.tabuteau@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/tabuteau-fletcher/
Tinetti, JanLabour, Listjan.tinetti@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/tinetti-jan/
Tirikatene, RinoLabour, Te Tai Tongarino.tirikatene@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/tirikatene-rino/
Tolley, Hon AnneNational, East Coastanne.tolley@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/tolley-anne/
Twyford, Hon PhilLabour, Te Atatuphil.twyford@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/twyford-phil/
Upston, Hon LouiseNational, Taupolouise.upston@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/upston-louise/
van de Molen, TimNational, Waikatotim.vandemolen@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/van-de-molen-tim/
Wagner, Hon NickyNational, Listnicky.wagner@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/wagner-nicky/
Walker, HamishNational, Clutha-Southlandhamish.walker@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/walker-hamish/
Wall, LouisaLabour, Manurewalouisa.wall@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/wall-louisa/
Warren-Clark, AngieLabour, Listangie.warren-clark@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/warren-clark-angie/
Whaitiri, MekaLabour, Ikaroa-Rawhitimeka.whaitiri@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/whaitiri-meka/
Williams, PotoLabour, Christchurch Eastpoto.williams@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/williams-poto/
Wood, MichaelLabour, Mt Roskillmichael.wood@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/wood-michael/
Woodhouse, Hon MichaelNational, Listmichael.woodhouse@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/woodhouse-michael/
Woods, Hon Dr MeganLabour, Wigrammegan.woods@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/woods-megan/
Yang, Dr JianNational, Listjian.yang@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/yang-jian/
Young, JonathanNational, New Plymouthjonathan.young@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/young-jonathan/
Yule, LawrenceNational, Tukitukilawrence.yule@parliament.govt.nzhttps://www.parliament.nz/en/mps-and-electorates/members-of-parliament/yule-lawrence/